Day

Date

Race

OOD

Sat 08/04/2023 Postponed Mooring Officer
Sat 15/04/2023 Cancelled  
Sat 22/04/2023 Lift In (Provisional Date) Mooring Officer
Wed 26/04/2023 Lift In (Provisional Date) Mooring Officer
Sat 29/04/2023 Lift In (Provisional Date) Mooring Officer
Sat 29/04/2023 L1 R2 Oscar
Wed 03/05/2023 L3 R1 OOD on the day
Sat
06/05/2023
Taravie Trophy
Oban
Wed 10/05/2023 L3 R2 OOD on the day
Sat 13/05/2023 L1 R3 Freya
Wed 17/05/2023 L3 R3 OOD on the day
Sat 20/05/2023 L1 R4 / R5 Upwind Artemis
Wed 24/05/2023 L3 R4 OOD on the day
Sat 27/05/2023 L1 R6 CUL8R
Wed 31/05/2023 L3 R5 OOD on the day
Sat 03/06/2023 L1 R7 Jaws
Wed 07/06/2023 L3 R6 OOD on the day
Sat 10/06/2023 L1 R8 Chancellor
Wed 14/06/2023 L3 R7 OOD on the day
Sat
17/06/2023
Prospect Trophy
Jumeau
Wed 21/06/2023 L3 R8 OOD on the day
Sat 24/06/2023 L1 R9 Certa Cito
Wed 28/06/2023 L4 R1 OOD on the day
Sat 01/07/2023 L1 R10 Hi Fly
Wed 05/07/2023 L4 R2 OOD on the day
Sat 08/07/2023 L2 R1 * Postponed * Freya
Wed 12/07/2023 L4 R3 OOD on the day
Sat 15/07/2023 L2 R1 Freya
Wed 19/07/2023 L4 R4 OOD on the day
Sat 22/07/2023 L2 R2 Sublime
Wed 26/07/2023 L4 R5 OOD on the day
Sat
29/07/2023
Strand Bar
Chancellor
Wed 02/08/2023 L4 R6 OOD on the day
Sat 05/08/2023 L2 R3 Oban
Wed 09/08/2023 L4 R7 OOD on the day
Sat 12/08/2023
PIRATES COVE
Race Officer/Dinghy Officer
Wed 16/08/2023 L4 R8 OOD on the day
Sat 19/08/2023 L2 R6 Hi Fly
Sat 26/08/2023 L2 R4/R5 Upwind & Hensey Trophy SULA
Sat 02/09/2023 L2 R7 Oscar
Sat
09/09/2023
Morrie & Kell
Cul8r
Sat 16/09/2023 L2 R8 Certa Cito
Sat 23/09/2023 L2 R9 Aaron/Sublime
Sat 30/09/2023 L2 R10 Jaws
Sat 30/09/2023 Awards Ceremony .. Commodore, Dinghy & Cruiser Officers and a cast of many..
Sun 07/10/2023 Lift Out (Provisional Date) Mooring Officer
Sun 08/10/2023 AGM Commodore

 

Contact number for Courtown Sailing Club is 089 4941404.

https://www.courtownsailingclub.com is the official web address for Courtown Sailing Club.